Skip to main content

2014 ATA Traveling Fellowship Jury Review

· One min read

The review session of 2014 ATA Traveling Fellowship was finished on June 16th in ATA Beijing office.  Four universities joined the program this year: Xi An University of Architecture and Technology, Peking University, Huazhong Agricultural University and China Central Academy of Fine Art.  The Jury consists of ATA principals and professors from above the universities.  After intensive discussions, 13 winners were selected out of 40 applicants.  The winners will complete their travel plans in summer and give final presentations by the end of this year.